Fraser Union (1988)


The self-titled first album • 1988

(Cassette; out of print)

Song titles

Bank Trollers, Lord Franklin, The Yankee Sails Tonight, Canning Salmon, This Land is Whose Land, Arthur MacBride, God Speed the Plough, Drill Ye Tarriers, Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out, Don’t Cry in Your Sleep/Campbell’s Farewell to Redcastle, Children of Africa